Top 5 things to do during these long hot summer months

I do these Top 5 or 10 lists at least once every season. Now, it’s summer’s turn to shine. Here are the Top 5 things to do during the long summer months.
1. Always have something cold to drink. The reason this is at the top, is because summer is hot, and you need ways to beat the heat. Having something cold to drink helps with that every time.
2. 2. Go to a lake, river, stream, or creek. This is another really good way to beat the heat, and it’s fun.
3. 3. Stay inside. This is a really good way to stay cool. Turn on your air conditioner and or fans, and relax.
4. 4. Drink plenty of water. It is especially important to drink water during the summer, because you need to replenish the fluids you’ve lost sweating.
5. 5. How fun. You got to have fun in the summer. I mean, that’s what summer is all about. Isn’t it?
6.
7. I hope this is a fun post, and I hope you take something out of it. Enjoy the weather. 

Author: chantellau

Hi, my name is Chantel. I want this blog to be full of good stuff. I figure everyone wants and needs a break from all the bad news that’s going on. I know I sure do. Right now, I’m using this blog as a creative outlet. But, I know it could get bigger. It would be awesome if I got followers. But, I won’t pressure you into it. That’s just not who I am.

Leave a comment