Today

It’s Tuesday morning here in Kalispell Montana. The sun has begun to rise. It won’t really be seen because it’s going to be a cloudy, and a rainy day. It’s pretty quiet right now. Because it’s early morning. This is time I take for myself. This is the time of day, when my creative juices flow the strongest. I know this post is a bit rambling. But, at least I’ve written something down. That’s what matters. If you like what I’m doing. Please Like, comment,Follow,and Share

Author: chantellau

Hi, my name is Chantel. I want this blog to be full of good stuff. I figure everyone wants and needs a break from all the bad news that’s going on. I know I sure do. Right now, I’m using this blog as a creative outlet. But, I know it could get bigger. It would be awesome if I got followers. But, I won’t pressure you into it. That’s just not who I am.

Leave a comment